Chantelle Allen

Senior Technical Advisor, Health Systems and Quality

Tigistu Adamu Ashengo

Chief Medical Officer

Julia Bluestone

Team Lead for Health Workforce

Myra L. Betron

Director, Gender

Kelly Curran

Senior Director, HIV and Infectious Diseases

Rajat Chabba

Senior Technical Advisor, Market Based Solutions, Innovations

Naoko Doi

Senior Technical Advisor for Market-Shaping

Anne Hyre

Project Director, Antenatal/Postnatal Research Collective (ARC)

Pandora Hardtman

Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer

Somesh Kumar

Senior Director, New Initiatives and Innovations

Christopher Morgan

Technical Director, Immunization

Maura McCarthy

Senior Technical Advisor, Women’s Cancers

Gathari Ndirangu

Director, Family Planning and Reproductive Health

Lisa Noguchi

Director, Maternal and Newborn Health

Elizabeth Oliveras

Director of Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning

Joanne Peter

Director, Innovation Hub

Stacie Stender

Director, Enhancing Global Health Security

Gladys Tetteh

Director, Malaria